Contact Information

Clyde A. Erwin Middle School
20 Erwin Hills Road
Asheville, NC  28806
828-232-4264 
 
 
Administrators:
Principal:   Mr. Steve Molinari                          steven.molinari@bcsemail.org
Assistant Principal:   Ms. Courtney Dietiker   courtney.dietiker@bcsemail.org
Assistant Principal:   Ms. Andrea Britt             andrea.britt@bcsemail.org
Assistant Principal: Ms. Barbara Guffy           barbara.guffy@bcsemail.org

Resource Officer:    
Officer Joe Harrell

Counselors:   
Mr. Heath Capps, 7th grade                            heath.capps@bcsemail.org
Mrs. Jenay Wilson, 8th grade                          jenay.wilson@bcsemail.org
Mrs. Rachel Snyder -  part-time                     rachel.snyder@bcsemail.org
Mr. Eric Reaves, Social Worker                       eric.reaves@bcsemail.org