Staff Directory M-Z

 

Name

Email Address

Subject

Mabrey, Christine

christine.mabrey@bcsemail.org

Math

Maney, Ryan

ryan.maney@bcsemail.org

Physical Education

McGuire, Dinah

dinah.mcguire@bcsemail.org

Resource/Inclusion / Math

Moore, Linda

Linda.moore@bcsemail.org

Band/Music

Nicholson, Sarah

Sarah.nicholson@bcsemail.org

ESL

Paksoy, Amy

amy.paksoy@bcsemail.org

Science

Palzkill, Rebecca

Rebecca.palzkill@bcsemail.org

ELA

Payne, Tanya

tanya.payne@bcsemail.org

Science

Reaves, Eric

eric.reaves@bcsemail.org

Social Worker

Reaves, Rachel

rachel.reaves@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Ross, Heather

heather.ross@bcsemail.org

Resource

Rousseau, Roseanne

roseanne.rousseau@bcsemail.org

Strings

Samon, Marzarius

marzarius.samon@bcsemail.org

Physical Education

Sams. Karen

karen.sams@bcsemail.org

Assistant

Shelton, Karen

karen.shelton@bcsemail.org

Assistant

Simmons, Lindsay

lindsay.simmons@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Smart, Roxanne

roxanne.smart@bcsemail.org

Bookkeeper

Steiner, Jaison

jaison.steiner@bcsemail.org

Science

Urfer, Ben

benjamin.urfer@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Usher, Eric

eric.usher@bcsemail.org

Science

Vincent, Andrew

andrew.vincent@bcsemail.org

Resource

Ward, Tim

timothy.ward@bcsemail.org

ISS/Athletic Director

Wells, Chris

chris.wells@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Williams, Vicki

vicki.williams@bcsemail.org

Social Studies