Staff Directory A-L

            Clyde A. Erwin Middle Staff Directory A - L

Name

E-Mail Address

Subject

Allen, Victoria

victoria.allen@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Aughe,Brannon

brannon.aughe@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Baggett, Jeffrey      

jeffrey.baggett@bcsemail.org         

Science      
                 

Benson, Kimberley

kimberley.benson@bcsemail.org

Band

Boone, Jonathan

jonathan.boone@bcsemail.org

Resource

Braschler, Jordan

jordan.braschler@bcsemail.org

Science

Britt, Andrea

andrea.britt@bcsemail.org

Assistant Principal

Brookins, Margarita margarita.brookins@bcsemail.org Assistant

Capps, Heath

heath.capps@bcsemail.org

Counselor

Chandler, R.D.

richard.chandler@bcsemail.org

Head Custodian

Cherry, Jenna

jenna.cherry@bcsemail.org

Spanish

Cooper, Gavin

gavin.cooper@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Costner, Lindsey

lindsey.costner@bcsemail.org

Chorus

Davis, April

april.davis@bcsemail.org

Inclusion/Resource

Dewitt, Cindy

cynthia.dewitt@bcsemail.org

Physical Education

Dietiker, Courtney

courtney.dietiker@bcsemail.org

Assistant Principal

Dobkin, Brooke

brooke.dobkin@bcsemail.org 

ELA/ Social Studies

Eubank, Chad

chad.eubank@bcsemail.org 

Math/Science

Flanigan-Bryson, Dawn

dawn.flanigan-bryson@bcsemail.org

Receptionist

Friedman, Sarah

sarah.friedman@bcsemail.org

Resource

Girts, Madeline

madeline.girts@bcsemail.org

Math

Griffin, David

david.griffin@bcsemail.org

Custodian

Guffy, Barbara

barbara.guffy@bcsemail.org

Assistant Principal

Haggard, Janean

janean.haggard@bcsemail.org

Librarian

Harwell, Elizabeth

elizabeth.harwell@bcsemail.org

Math

Hill, Karlyn

karlyn.hill@bcsemail.org

Math

Hobbs, Chris

christopher.hobbs@bcsemail.org

Art

Holt, James

james.holt@bcsemail.org

Science

Ingle, Don

don.ingle@bcsemail.org

Math

Kimlinger, Jenna

jenna.kimlinger@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

King, Tori   

tori.king@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Koerber, Cynthia

cynthia.koerber@bcsemail.org

AIG Specialist

Lunsford, Kelly

kelly.lunsford@bcsemail.org

Data Manager