Staff Directory A-L

 Clyde A. Erwin Middle Staff Directory A - L

 

           

Baggett, Jeffrey

jeffrey.baggett@bcsemail.org

Science

Benson, Kimberely   

kimberely.benson@bcsemail.org   

Band

                                   

Burrell, Sheila

sheila.burrell@bcsemail.org

Admin.  Secretary

Capps, Heath

heath.capps@bcsemail.org

Counselor, 1/2 time attendance

Chandler, R.D.

richard.chandler@bcsemail.org

Head Custodian

Cooper, Gavin

gavin.cooper@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Davis, April

april.mcquay@bcsemail.org

Inclusion/Resource

Dewitt, Cindy

cynthia.dewitt@bcsemail.org

Physical Education

Friedman, Sarah

sarah.mosley@bcsemail.org

Resource

Goforth, Raelene

raelene.goforth@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Griffin, David

david.griffin@bcsemail.org

Custodian

Haggard, Janean

janean.haggard@bcsemail.org

Librarian

Harwell, Elizabeth

elizabeth.harwell@bcsemail.org

Math

Hicks, Victoria

victoria.hicks@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Hill, Karlyn

karlyn.hill@bcsemail.org

Math

Hodges, Julia   

julia.hodges@bcsemail.org

Math

Holt, James

james.holt@bcsemail.org

Science

          

Ingle, Don

don.ingle@bcsemail.org

Math

          

Kimlinger, Jenna

jenna.kimlinger@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Landolf, Tori   

tori.landolf@bcsemail.org

Language Arts