Staff Directory M-Z

   Clyde A. Erwin Middle Staff Directory M - Z

Name

Email

Title

Maney, Ryan

ryan.maney@bcsemail.org

Physical Education

Manley, Kari

kari.manley@bcsemail.org

Science

Markey, James

james.markey@bcsemail.org

Chorus

McGuire, Dinah

dinah.mcguire@bcsemail.org

Resource/Inclusion / Math

Osborne, Nicole

nicole.osborne@bcsemail.org

AIG

Paksoy, Amy

amy.paksoy@bcsemail.org

Science

Payne, Tanya

tanya.payne@bcsemail.org

Science

Powchak, Brian

brian.powchak@bcsemail.org

Behavior Specialist

Rana, Allison

allison.rana@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Reaves, Eric

eric.reaves@bcsemail.org

Social Worker

Reaves, Rachel

rachel.mcclure@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Simmons, Lindsay

lindsay.simmons@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Smith, Kathryn

kathryn.smith@bcsemail.org

Physical Education

 Simpkins, Amanda

 amanda.simpkins@bcsemail.org

 Math

Strazzer, Diane

diane.strazzer@bcsemail.org

Art

Taylor, Britt

britt.taylor@bcsemail.org

Math

Urfer, Ben

benjamine.urfer@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Usher, Eric

eric.usher@bcsemail.org

Science

Wells, Chris

chris.wells@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Williams, Vicki

vicki.williams@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Wilson, Jenay

jenay.wilson@bcsemail.org

Counselor, 8th grade

Young, Erica

erica.young@bcsemail.org

ESL

Zinke, Paul

paul.zinke@bcsemail.org

Strings

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.