Staff Directory A-L
 Clyde A. Erwin Middle Staff Directory A - L

 

Armstrong, Sarah   

sarah.armstrong@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Armstrong, Tracey

tracey.armstrong@bcsemail.org

School Nurse

Baggett, Jeffrey

jeffrey.baggett@bcsemail.org

Science

Bell, Taylor

taylor.bell@bcsemail.org

Psychologist

Benson, Kimberely   

kimberely.benson@bcsemail.org   

Band

Bonnett, Mary

mary.bonnett@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Bradley, Kathryn

kathryn.bradley@bcsemail.org

Math

Buckner, Kimberly

kimberly.buckner@bcsemail.org

Math

Burrell, Sheila

sheila.burrell@bcsemail.org

Admin.  Secretary

Capps, Heath

heath.capps@bcsemail.org

Counselor, 1/2 time attendance

Carter, Amanda

amanda.carter@bcsemail.org

Science

Chandler, R.D.

richard.chandler@bcsemail.org

Head Custodian

Colburn, Anna

anna.colburn@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Cooper, Gavin

gavin.cooper@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Cutshall, Douglas   

douglas.cutshall@bcsemail.org

Math

Davis, April

april.mcquay@bcsemail.org

Inclusion/Resource

Dewitt, Cindy

cynthia.dewitt@bcsemail.org

Physical Education

Friedman, Sarah

sarah.mosley@bcsemail.org

Resource

Goforth, Raelene

raelene.goforth@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Griffin, David

david.griffin@bcsemail.org

Custodian

Haggard, Janean

janean.haggard@bcsemail.org

Librarian

Harwell, Elizabeth

elizabeth.harwell@bcsemail.org

Math

Hicks, Victoria

victoria.hicks@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Hill, Karlyn

karlyn.hill@bcsemail.org

Math

Hodges, Julia   

julia.hodges@bcsemail.org

Math

Holt, James

james.holt@bcsemail.org

Science

Holt, Jessica

jessica.holt@bcsemail.org

Life Skills

Ingle, Don

don.ingle@bcsemail.org

Math

Kiell, Leah

leah.kiell@bcsemail.org

Resource

Kimlinger, Jenna

jenna.kimlinger@bcsemail.org

Social Studies

Kuhlman, Cholette

cholette.kuhlman@bcsemail.org

School Psychologist

Landolf, Vicki      

vicki.landolf@bcsemail.org   

Resource/Inclusion

Landolf, Tori   

tori.landolf@bcsemail.org

Language Arts

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.